1. Home
  2. /
  3. Meeting Rooms
  4. /
  5. Prices & Locations

Meeting Room Prices and Locations in Australia

You have access to 160+ locations around the globe
Map View

Meeting rooms Boardrooms Offices Book a meeting room today!
Westpac House, Adelaide Westpac-House-Adelaide-thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 8 8233 5800

Book a room
10 Eagle Street, Brisbane 10 Eagle Street Brisbane Thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 7 3303 8444

Book a room
Santos Place, Brisbane Santos Place Brisbane Thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 7 3181 4330

Book a room
Nishi Building, Canberra Nishi-Building-Canberra-thumbnail $90AUD /hour $132AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 6243 4883

Book a room
The Realm, Canberra barton_the-realm_1-1.jpg $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 6198 3200

Book a room
Reserve Bank Building, Hobart Reserve Bank Hobart Thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 3 6108 9101

Book a room
101 Collins Street, Melbourne locations-101-collins-street-melbourne.jpg $102AUD /hour $162AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 3 9653 9433

Book a room
140 William Street, Melbourne 140 william street melbourne thumbnail $90AUD /hour $132AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 3 9607 8333

Book a room
Southbank Riverside Quay, Southbank southbank-riverside-melbourne-thumbnail.jpg $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 3 9982 4600

Book a room
Brookfield Place, Perth brookfield-place-perth-thumbnail.jpg $90AUD /hour $132AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 8 6189 8700

Book a room
AMP Tower, Perth AMP Tower Perth Thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 8 9278 2500

Book a room
Tower One Barangaroo, Sydney bar_thumbnail.jpg $102AUD /hour $162AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 8046 6900

Book a room
Chifley Tower, Sydney chifley-small-2.jpg $102AUD /hour $162AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 9293 2900

Book a room
Gateway, Sydney gateway-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $96AUD /hour $150AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 8075 4600

Book a room
MLC Centre, Sydney mlc-centre-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $90AUD /hour $132AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 9238 7611

Book a room
Market Street, Sydney Market Street Sydney Thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 9089 8800

Book a room
101 Miller Street, North Sydney 101millerst-north-sydney-thumb-1.jpg $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 8019 7200

Book a room
Westfield Tower 2, Bondi Junction Tower Two Westfield Bondi Junction thumbnail $84AUD /hour $126AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 8095 6500

Book a room
Avaya House, Macquarie Park Avaya House Sydney Thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 8875 7800

Book a room
Nexus Norwest, Norwest Nexus Norwest Sydney thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 8860 9600

Book a room
Deloitte Building, Parramatta Deloitte Building Parramatta Sydney thumbnail $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 8896 6100

Book a room
Octagon Building, Parramatta Octagon Building Parramatta Sydney $66AUD /hour $96AUD /hour $72AUD /hour

Call us on +61 2 9615 9800

Book a room

NOTE: A $65.00 booking fee will apply to all non-Servcorp clients

All prices are exclusive of GST.

Choose from 160+ locations around the globe